Lädt...

loading icon

LEICHT Wohnkaufhaus

UNSER TEAM

Das LEICHT Wohnkaufhaus Team

Wilfried Trinkl
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 07171 / 402 238
Telefax 07171 / 40285 238
wilfried.trinkl@leicht.de

Toni Marino
Küchenfachberater
Telefon 07171 / 107 825
Telefax 07171 / 40285 800
toni.marino@leicht.de

Beate Falk
Küchenfachberater
Telefon 07171 / 107 801

beate.falk@leicht.de

Tobias Schubert
Küchenfachberater
Telefon 07171 / 107 821
Telefax 07171 / 40285 800
tobias.schubert@leicht.de

Sonja Dietsche
Küchenfachberaterin
Telefon 07171 / 107 813
Telefax 07171 / 40285 800
sonja.dietsche@leicht.de

Das Küchenmontage- und Serviceteam

Dimitris Politis
Kundendienst
Telefon 0 71 71 / 402 278
Telefax 0 71 71 / 402 605

Markus Höllmann
Küchenmontage
Telefon 0 71 71 / 402 278
Telefax 0 71 71 / 402 605

Frank Schmidt
Küchenmontage
Telefon 0 71 71 / 402 278
Telefax 0 71 71 / 402 605

Das Abholmarkt Team

Detlef Frey
Leitung Montage/Services
Telefon 0 71 71 / 402 278
Telefax 0 71 71 / 402 605
detlef.frey@leicht.de

Dieter Buchmann
Beratung Abholmarkt
Telefon 0 71 71 / 402 278
Telefax 0 71 71 / 402 605
dieter.buchmann@leicht.de